Frequently Asked Questions

Absolutely! Our products are both wheat- and gluten-free.

Yes, none of our products contain nuts or peanuts in any of our recipes. We source from Allergen-Friendly operations, but we cannot guarantee that all the seeds come from nut-free facilities. We do ensure that proper GMPs (Good Manufacturing Practices) are being followed and that all facilities have an allergen control program to prevent allergen cross-contact. 

Yes, none of our products use eggs.

Yes, none of our products use dairy or dairy ingredients/lactose.

90% of all food allergic reactions in the United States are from peanuts, tree nuts, milk, egg, wheat, soy, fish, shellfish and sesame.

  • Our Original, Black Pepper and Herb Crackers contain soy from our organic, gluten-free tamari.
  • Our Original, Black Pepper, Herb, Super Seed Classic, Super Seed Basil & Garlic, Super Seed Everything, Super Seed Jalapeño, Super Seed Seaweed & Black Sesame and Super Seed Rosemary Crackers contain sesame. 
  • All other flavors do not contain any of the “Top 9” FDA-recognized allergens.

No, none of our products contain GMOs. All are certified by the Non-GMO Project.

Our Crackers are vegan. Our Kookies are made with honey so they are not vegan. 

Yes, all our products are certified kosher.

Our products are never fried and always baked!

No, none of our products contain hydrogenated oils or trans fats.

Yes, we source our palm oil from Natural Habitats. We proudly support this organization in its efforts to ensure that palm oil can be grown sustainably when “Done Right”—bringing significant positive impact to the world.

No, onion and garlic are not considered “spices.” If one of our products contained either ingredient, it would be listed individually. If you would like to learn more general information about “spices,” please check out the FDA site. 

All our products have an 11- to 12-month shelf life before opening. Please store them in a dark, dry, cool area. Once opened, to ensure freshness, please consume within 7 days and store in an airtight container.

The Best By date can be found on the top flap of our boxes. There are two formats that our Best By dates appear in:

  1. MMM DD YYYY = JAN 01 2023
  2. MM DD YYYY = 01 01 2023

Yes, we have our own Mary’s Gone Crackers dedicated gluten-free bakery. To avoid any possibility of cross-contamination, we do not bring ingredients containing gluten into our factory.

If you live in the United States, please use our US Store Locator. If you live in Canada, please use our CAN Store Locator

If you live in the United States, please use our Product Request Letter to ask that the management of your local store start carrying our products. If you live in Canada, we have a Product Request Form in English and a Product Request Form in French for you too!

Yes, please visit our Shop section to order products from the comfort of your own home. While we would like to share our goodies with the world, we currently ship anywhere in the continental United States.

If you live in the continental United States, please submit your coupon request using the Contact form and provide your full name and address. 

We cannot guarantee that we will have availability to donate products and coupons to your event, but if you submit your sample or coupon request using our Contact form, we will do the best we can to be a healthy part of it!