I’m supposed to stay away from soy; do all your crackers contain soy?

Our two new cracker flavors--Super Seed and Hot 'n Spicy Jalapeño--are free of soy, as are two of the Pretzel flavors--Chipotle Tomato and Everything. In the Sea Salt Pretzels and the other crackers we use a small amount (less than 1%) of organic, certified gluten-free tamari from Wanjashan International. The traditional manufacturing process takes 6 months to transform the difficult to digest soybeans into a very digestible, fermented tamari.