Are your products completely gluten free?

At Mary’s Gone Crackers we have our own dedicated gluten free facility. To avoid any possibility of cross-contamination, we do not bring ingredients containing gluten into our factory.

While all our products carry the same certifications (organic, gluten free, non-gmo, vegan, kosher) our new Thins and Minis are being baked to our specifications in another facility on equipment that is also used for dairy, soy, and tree nuts

We also occasionally test our ingredients and our finished products to be sure that they are not contaminated. The test we use detects gluten at 10 parts per million (ppm). Our products and ingredients have always come up as 'less than 10 ppm,' which means no detectable gluten.